B.P. Gaming Planet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

R.I.P. Heavy

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Is animal cruelty/testing/eating humane?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Asakura
Admin
Admin
Asakura

Male
Number of posts : 4861
Registration date : 2009-01-10

Character sheet
Health:
Is animal cruelty/testing/eating humane? Left_bar_bleue1/1Is animal cruelty/testing/eating humane? Empty_bar_bleue  (1/1)
Character Name: Valentine
Race: Demon

Is animal cruelty/testing/eating humane? Empty
PostSubject: Is animal cruelty/testing/eating humane?   Is animal cruelty/testing/eating humane? Icon_minitimeFri Mar 12, 2010 6:16 am

I am not very experienced in this topic.

We are already on top of the food chain, we have eaten everything that has legs, why the hell not? Slaughtering them isn't any better than testing on them. We are a cruel race, that's just how it is. It's either animals or Jews (please do not take me seriously, I'm just referring to the Holocaust), and I'm sure many people in the world would pick animals over another human race. If it's going to safe a bunch of lives, sure, it's humane.

Animal cruelty is cruel, but it's life. Meh, we do it every day. We slaughter thousands of hundreds of cows each day to feed those around the globe. Every supermarket has a stock full of meat, there are many supermarkets... just think how many cows has been killed for our sake. We put them through a lot of miseries, but it's not like they can suddenly go on a strike or rebel or even go on a rampage to run us over in revenge. Not that I don't believe they have intelligence, but we have the big guns. That, or the beating stick.