B.P. Gaming Planet
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

R.I.P. Heavy

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Tiduseya
Casual
Casual

Male
Number of posts : 924
Registration date : 2008-08-19

Character sheet
Health:
Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers Left_bar_bleue0/0Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)
Character Name:
Race: Human

Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers Empty
PostSubject: Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers   Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers Icon_minitimeWed Jan 07, 2009 6:08 pm

Pretty much the Roleplays I've seen in this forum have been either Okay or below par. I'm not insulting anyone, I'm just not used to the style. I'm a Gaia Online Veteran and have an intense craving for an amazing Roleplay experience, if you wish to join me in a Roleplay, send me a Pm with the Roleplays Genre/Name. It can be original or an anime/manga Roleplay, I don't care, as long as you are in character. Then put a paragraph or more explaining it or creating a Scenario. Like I said before, I'm looking for a hardcore Roleplay so literacy, atleast 3 line replies, and a good vocabulary are required.

-Tiduseya
Back to top Go down
Heavy Confusion
Admin
Admin
Heavy Confusion

Male
Number of posts : 3500
Registration date : 2008-08-20

Character sheet
Health:
Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers Left_bar_bleue100/100Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)
Character Name: 卍卐
Race: Other

PostSubject: Re: Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers   Looking for hardcore, experienced, Roleplayers Icon_minitimeWed Jan 07, 2009 6:30 pm

Hunter and Kebin are probably your best chances from here..No offence to anyone of course.
Back to top Go down
https://bpgamingplanet.forumotion.com
Frusciante
Admin
Admin